HEADQUARTERS

United States

2005 Walton Road
St. Louis, MO 63114
phone: 314-655-3300
fax: 314-655-3434
stlouis@elanpolo.com

United States

630 Melrose Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211-2161
phone: 615-844-2300
fax: 615-844-2404
nashville@elanpolo.com

SALEs OFFICES

Australia

Elan Polo Australia PTY. LTD.
54 Victoria Street
McMahons Point
Sydney NSW 2060 Australia
phone: 612-8920-8844
fax: 612-9954-9551
australia@elanpolo.com

France

12, Avenue de la Grande Armée
Paris, 75017 France
phone: +33 (0) 1 56 79 03 90
fax: +33 (0) 1 42 67 15 25
france@elanpolo.com

South Africa

Elan Polo SA (PTY) (LTD)
Unit 3c Thor Circle
Viking ParkThornton 7460
Cape Town, South Africa
phone: +27-21-531-6443
fax: +27-21-531-8681
southafrica@elanpolo.com

Canada

251 North Service Road West
Suite 100
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
L6M 3E5
phone: 905-842-0606
fax: 905-842-0280
canada@elanpolo.com

United Kingdom

4 Abbey Street
Market Harborough
LeicestershireLE16 9AA
phone: +44 (0) 1858 469 826
fax: +44 (0) 1858 467 219
uk@elanpolo.com

SOURCINg OFFICES

Brazil

Atlanta Exportadora Ltda.
Rodovia RS 329, km 01, nbr 1199
Predio 1, Salal-c, bairro operario
Novo Hamburgo, RS 93352-000
phone: 55-51-3527-8737
fax: 55-51-3527-8737
brazil@elanpolo.com

Dong Guan

Chang Fu Shoe Design Center
3rd Flr No 2 Plaza Rd Kengko Village
DingShan Industrial Area, Houjie
Dong Guang City, GuanDong
Providence China
phone: 86-769-8163-8704
phone: 86-769-8163-8694
fax: 86-769-8308-8098
dongguan@elanpolo.com

Hong Kong

Rooms 3803-8 & 15
Skyline Tower
39 Wang Kwong Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
Hong Kong
phone: 852-2956-0188
fax: 852-2956-2321
hongkong@elanpolo.com

Putian

Level 2, New Power Building
Xitianwei Industrial Area Nanshaolin Road
Putian City, Fujian
Providence China
phone: 86-0594-7560860

Taiwan

E-Rich International Co., Ltd.
18F-2 No. 447 Wen Hsing Road
Sec. 3, Taichung 406, Taiwan, ROC
phone: 04-2293-5131
fax: 04-2293-5489/90
taiwan@elanpolo.com